Social

Contact

Booking:

Justin Hoy
Halogen Media Works / Northeast Music Production

justin@halogenmediaworks.com (subject: Dwight & Nicole)

(802) 595-0191


Tour Manager:

Kevin Bloom

kevin@dwightandnicole.com


Publicity:

Krista Mettler of Skye Media

krista.mettler@skyemediaonline.com


Dwight  & Nicole:

Dwight Ritcher

dwight@dwightandnicole.com

Nicole Nelson

nicole@dwightandnicole.com


Film/TV Placement Inquiries:

Andrew Cleak

andrew@dwightandnicole.com


Photography:

Natasha Moustache

me@natashamoustache.com

Erwin Caluya

info@erwincaluya.com

Sunrise Alexis Winburn

Andrew Cleak

andrew@dwightandnicole.com


Website:

“Trader” Dan of Village Produce

djc@villageproduce.com